在 Janu 东京用餐

从熟悉的舒适到未知的刺激,迦努东京独具特色的八个餐饮和社交场所可以为您提供丰富多样的体验。我们的概念植根于亚洲的烹饪传统,其他餐厅则通过出色的法式甜点和意大利美食来融入欧洲的餐饮元素,不断突破烹饪参数,围绕美食展开新的对话。

 

每个场地根据供应情况欢迎未预约的宾客前来莅临,但建议提前预订。如需预订,请使用下面的预订链接或直接联系团队,通过电话 +81 050 1809 5550(上午 10 点至下午 6 点 GMT+9)或电子邮件 janutokyo.fbres@janu.com 预订。

Mercato

迦努 Mercato 为周圈环境营造出愉快的餐饮氛围,是一个充满活力的全天候餐饮场所,意在弘扬意大利烹饪文化。新鲜烹制的菜肴由三个开放式厨房提供,可在光线充足的用餐区或可携带宠物狗的室外露台上尽情享用。

法式甜品店

作为对悠久而丰富的欧洲糕点制作历史的现代颂歌,我们的法式甜品店提供一系列最精美的烘焙美食和冻糕,既可堂食,也可外带。

迦努酒吧

迦努酒吧将源自全城的灵感融入传统的调酒艺术,将白日的激情与夜晚的亲密完美糅合。

 

迦努烧烤店

迦努烧烤店提供最优质的肉类和海鲜,这些肉类和海鲜均来自当地一些最优质的生产商,让您享受直接在明火上烹饪的简单乐趣。此外,餐厅还设有三个私人包间和专属酒吧。

 

迦努休闲吧
和花园露台

在室内或花园露台上享用下午茶、小吃和时令美食,佐以独家调制的国际茶和咖啡,满足所有感官需求。

 

Sumi

Sumi 是对传统木炭烧烤的现代诠释,供应最优质的有机时令食材,采用木炭烹制,并搭配优质葡萄酒和清酒。

 

Hu Jing

Hu Jing 餐厅以探索中国烹饪传统而闻名,其招牌烤鸭和现代粤式特色菜肴闻名遐迩。餐厅采用传统方法烹制,搭配各种蒸、烤、炸点心、新鲜海鲜和各种自然发酵的葡萄酒。

 

饭仓

饭仓重新诠释了和食的百年传统,使用从陆地和海洋获取的最新鲜的时令食材,由厨师制作精美的寿司、生鱼片和小菜,反映出每个季节的最佳风味。

至臻心养
好礼

赠送迦努礼品,分享心灵相通时刻,邀请对方下榻迦努东京安心休整,或在我们的餐饮场所消费积分。

Dining at
Janu tokyo

Janu Tokyo’s eight unique spaces for dining and socialising span from comfort and familiarity to the excitement of the unknown. With concepts rooted in the culinary traditions of Asia, and others embracing their European influence by way of exceptional patisserie and Italian cuisine, we are continually pushing the parameters of cooking to shape new conversations around food.

 

Each venue welcomes walk-in guests based upon availability, however reservations are recommended. To make a reservation, please use the booking links below or contact the team directly via phone +81 050 1809 5550 (from 10am – 6pm GMT+9) or email janutokyo.fbres@janu.com.

Mercato

Elevating the neighbourhood’s convivial dining scene, Janu Mercato is a lively all-day dining emporium celebrating Italian culinary culture. Freshly prepared dishes are served from three open kitchens and enjoyed in the light-filled dining area or on the dog-friendly outdoor terrace.

patisserie

A contemporary ode to the long and rich history of European pastry making our Patisserie offers an elevated collection of the finest baked delights and parfaits to eat in or take away.

Janu Bar

Where the excitement of day turns to the intimacy of night, the Janu Bar brings inspiration from across the city to the art of traditional mixology.

 

janu grill

Celebrating the simple pleasures of cooking over direct heat, the Janu Grill serves the highest quality meats and seafood, sourced locally from some of the finest producers. The space also benefits from three private dining rooms and its own bar.

 

Janu Lounge &
GArden Terrace

A taste for all senses, enjoy afternoon tea, light snacks and seasonal delicacies accompanied by an exclusively curated range of international teas and coffees, served inside or on the Garden Terrace.

 

Sumi

A contemporary interpretation of the traditional sumibiyaki grill, Sumi serves the finest organic seasonal ingredients, cooked over charcoal, and paired with premium wine and sake.

 

Hu Jing

Exploring the culinary heritage of China, Hu Jing will be known for its signature roast duck and contemporary Cantonese specialities. Prepared using the traditional method and accompanied by a variety of steamed, baked and fried dim sum, fresh seafood and a variety of natural wines for pairing.

 

Iigura

Reinterpreting the centuries old tradition of Washoku, Iigura uses the freshest seasonal ingredients sourced from land and sea with chefs preparing exquisite sushi, sashimi and small plates that reflect the best of every season.

A gift from
the soul

Give the gift of Janu and share moments of soulful connection, inviting the recipient to press pause with a stay at Janu Tokyo, or credit to spend across our dining venues.