迦努康养

面积 4,000 平方米的顶级康养中心有众多团体、单人项目可供选择。中心拥有东京城中最大的健身房(340 平方米)、一座 25 米长的游泳池、五间团体运动室、七间理疗室、两间水疗屋和一个土耳其浴或俄式桑拿水疗区。中心仅对酒店宾客和迦努东京集体康养会员开放,后者在中心内部享有一间会员专用休息室。

多样化的空间

在我们的多类型康养中心,让自我力量无限放大,从动感单车和空中瑜伽到高尔夫球模拟、拳击、功能性训练和高级恢复,每项运动都能自由进行,且可拥有自己的专属训练空间,以促进最佳实践效果。

课程与项目

从种类繁多的探险活动到以目标为导向的私人课程,我们宽阔的水疗、健身和康养空间旨在让宾客享受快乐时刻–无论是寻求社交体验的鼓励,还是在专家的帮助下开启个人旅程。

由专业人士提供指导

我们的行业专业人士通过集体疗养、专业项目和迦努的特色技术,帮助您实现远大康养目标。您可以针对马拉松或年度活动进行训练,通过企业静修提高注意力,或者参加由各领域领军人物主讲的日常培训课程。

携手并进

在实现个人成长和不断学习的过程中,往往需要他人的陪伴。通过由专业人士指导的项目、共同的集体探险和丰富的静修体验,让远大愿景成为现实。

趣味运动

通过运动获得简单的快乐是健康生活的基础。我们为您创造空间,从高强度的循环训练到普拉提等运动皆可畅享。

高级恢复

我们利用最先进的技术和科学,设计宽敞、阳光充足的环境,以培养集体幸福感。我们的设施还提供私人空间,让您尽情享受焕然新生时刻。

启迪心灵

我们相信,要取得优秀表现,必须追求更用心的方法。通过调整身心和整体认知,实现并超越个人和职业目标,拓展您的真正能力。

大自然的治愈能力

通过利用植物的力量,我们将草药实践的传统带入当代生活。通过与自然界建立联系,帮您找到营养平衡和快乐。

迦努东京集体康养

加入我们的健康社区,在社交康养的主题下,与志同道合的社区成员分享健身和康养经验,踏上改善健康的蜕变之旅。

加入集体

除了每天可以使用整个 4000 平方米的迦努东京康养中心和专属私人休息室外,会员还可以优惠价享受水疗护理、优先预订团体课程和迦努东京餐厅,以及免费获得酒店代客泊车服务。

janu wellness

Our paramount 4,000 sqm wellness centre offers boundless variety, whether choosing to explore with others, or embarking on your own journey. The space comprises Tokyo’s largest gym (340 sqm), a 25m swimming pool, five group movement studios, seven treatment rooms, two Spa Houses and a hydrotherapy area with a Hammam or Banya. Access is exclusively reserved for hotel guests and Janu Tokyo Wellness Collective members, who also have access to a private member’s lounge.

VARIETY OF SPACES

Magnify your power from within in our multi-disciplinary wellness centre, where freedom in movement ranges from spinning and aerial yoga to golf simulation, boxing, functional training, and advanced recovery – each with its own dedicated studio space to promote the best possible practice.

CLASSES & PROGRAMMING

From a wide spectrum of adventures to goal-oriented private sessions, our expansive spa, fitness and wellness spaces encourage moments of joy – whether seeking the encouragement of a social experience or embarking on a personal journey with expert assistance.

guided by experts

Our industry experts help you reach your most ambitious goals through group retreats, specialist programmes and Janu’s signature techniques. Train for a marathon or annual event, improve focus through a corporate retreat or join daily training sessions with leaders in their fields.

Going further together

The journey towards personal growth and learning often thrives in the company of others. Achieving our loftiest aspirations is made possible through expert-guided programs, shared group adventures, and enriching retreat experiences.

Playful movement

The simplicity of joy through movement is fundamental to a healthy life. We create space to reconnect with whatever moves you––from high impact circuit training to Pilates.

ADVANCED RECOVERY

Enhanced with cutting-edge technology and science, we design expansive, sunlit environments to foster a collective sense of well-being. Our facilities also offer private spaces for moments of personal rejuvenation.

Empower the mind

We believe in the pursuit of a more mindful approach to performance. By aligning mind and body and taking a holistic view, personal and professional goals are met and exceeded, expanding your true capacity.

nature’s healing power

By harnessing the power of plants, we carry the traditions of herbal practice into contemporary life. Helping you find nutritional balance and joy, through reconnecting with the natural world.

Janu Tokyo wellness Collective

Join our wellness community and embark on a transformative journey towards improved health under the theme of social wellness, sharing fitness and wellness experiences with a supportive community of like-minded individuals. 

be part of the collective

Alongside daily access to the entire 4000sqm Janu Tokyo Wellness Centre and an exclusive private lounge, member’s receive special rates for spa treatments, priority access to reservations for group classes and at Janu Tokyo’s dining venues, and complimentary hotel valet parking.